President                                    Judge                     judge@hawgcitygoc.com

 

Vice President                          Guns                       guns@hawgcitygoc.com                        

Secretary                                   Impulse                  impulse@hawgcitygoc.com

 

Sgt. At Arms                              Billy D                   billyd@hawgcitygoc.com

Treasurer                                   Eddie                      eddie@hawgcitygoc.com             

 

Public Relations                      Echo                       echo@hawgcitygoc.com

Events Coordinator               LJ                            lj@hawgcitygoc.com

Child Liaison                            Sonny                    sonny@hawgcitygoc.com

Child Liaison                            Chief                      chief@hawgcitygoc.com

Child Liaison                            Sparkles               sparkles@hawgcitygoc.com

Child Liaison                            Mickey                  mickey@hawgcitygoc.com

Marketing Coordinator       Treblemaker      treblemaker@hawgcitygoc.com

 

 

  1-888-88GOCWI
(1-888-884-6294)

Upcoming Events

January 17th 10am

Monthly Meeting

6104 W Lincoln Ave, West Allis

February 21st 10am

Monthly Meeting

6104 W Lincoln Ave, West Allis

March 13th Noon

Annual Soup Cook Off

Bub's Irish Pub - Germantown

March 21st 10am

Monthly Meeting

6104 W Lincoln Ave, West Allis

Contact & Information

For information on Hawg City GOC email:

​officers@hawgcitygoc.com

Join us for our monthly meetings which are open to the public.  Held on the third Sunday of each month at 6104 W. Lincoln Avenue in West Allis beginning at 10am. 

Events on the calendar to the left are marked with a colored dot, to see the details on the event click on the date.